Northern Souls Live Mix For HFU Paul’s Show Sept 2017

Tracklist for live mix:
1. Fil Devious – Who’s Got The Power? (Unsigned)
2. Fil Devious – Valium Valley (Forthcoming on War On Techno)
3. Fil Devious – Beyond The Door (Unsigned)
4. Fil Devious – Charlie Says (Unsigned)
5. Fil Devious – Brown Paper Bag (Acid Mountains)
6. Fil Devious – Be Careful How You Use It (Alliance Digital)
7. Fil Devious – Tony’s Dilemma (Alliance Digital)
8. Fil Devious – Northern Lights (Alliance Digital)
9. Fil Devious – Get Connekted (Forthcoming on 303 Alliance)
10. Benji303 & Fil Devious – Acid Music Moves Your Soul (Forthcoming on 303 Alliance)
11. Fil Devious – Null & Void (Total Loss Recordings)
12. Fil Devious – Drugzzzer (Forthcoming on Scum Like Us Recordings)
13. Fil Devious – Still on It Sunday (Forthcoming on Total Loss Recordings)
14. Fil Devious – Turn Up The Bass & Lay Down Low Remix (Alliance Digital)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
قالب وردپرسافزونه وردپرسقالب فروشگاهی وردپرسقالب وردپرسقالب صحیفه