Acid LinK FreaKency( Additif Elementaire 05)

Released on Additif Elementaire 05, by Enigmatik Records, 2013

Free Download .WAV version. Hope you’ll enjoy! 🙂

Thanks again to Lohen!

Additif Elementaire 05:

A1 – TimballMastaz (TBK) – Fuck The Past

A2 – Lohen (ENIGMATIK REC.) – The Cry From The Heart

B1 – Arko’niK (ex-PPGC 6TEM) – Acid Rez’ Konexion

B2 – Akousmatt (ex-PPGC 6TEM) – Acid Link Freakency