Preloader Image


One of our project for the tekno movement, in collaboration with Melting bass record for this EP.

This digital mixtape will be available in download for a cool price, all the profit will be transfer at legal aid fund for Sound system.

An initiative for the movement, led by the artists.

Artist on the mixtape :

– K.Luis –

– Pita Atip –

– Insane teknology –

– Tournevis –

– Tseu –

– M.Rod –

– Halcid –

– Obsyd –

– Uindigo –

– Penn ak –

Leave a Reply

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>